Executive Team

John A. Courson
President & CEO
(202) 266-8900
jcourson@hbi.org

Laura Bray
Director of Administration
(202) 266-8902
lbray@hbi.org

Randi Goldstein
Senior Vice President of Development
(202) 266-8925
rgoldstein@hbi.org

Edward Harrison

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(202) 266-8944
eharrison@hbi.org

Faye M. Nock
Senior Vice President
(202) 266-8942
fnock@hbi.org

Dennis O. Torbett
Senior Vice President
(202) 266-8908
torbettd@hbi.org

Keith J. Albright
Vice President 
(202) 266-8911
kalbright@hbi.org

Page Browning
Vice President of Academic Services
(202) 266-8918
pbrowning@hbi.org

Tadar Muhammad
Vice President  
(202) 266-8937
tmuhammad@hbi.org

 

 

DONATE TO HBI

For more than three decades HBI has built careers and pathways to futures once beyond reach. We have never asked for help. We are now.

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up to receive news from HBI; to stay connected; to learn how HBI is helping to build a path to a better life and future.