Partners

Sponsor/PartnerURL
100 Black Men of San Antonio, Inc.https://www.100blackmenofsanantonio.org
27J Schools_Riverdale Ridgehttps://www.sd27j.org/
Academy District 20https://www.asd20.org/
Adams 12 Five Star Schoolshttp://www.adams12.org/
Anchorage School Districthttps://www.asdk12.org/
Atlas Preparatory Schoolhttps://www.sd27j.org/
Aurora Public Schoolshttps://aurorak12.org/
Baton Rouge Community Collegehttps://www.mybrcc.edu/
Bayfield School Districthttps://www.bayfield.k12.co.us/
Benton Harbor YB/Kinexus Berrien-Cass-Van Buren Workforce Dev Board 2020https://www.kinexus.org/
Bethany Christian Services/Grand Rapids YouthBuildhttps://bethany.org
Birmingham School Districtshttps://www.bhamcityschools.org
Brevard Public School/CTEhttps://www.brevardschools.org
Bridging Families to Communities and Beyondhttps://stl-youthbuild.org
Build Uphttps://www.buildup.work/
Burlington County Special Services School Districthttps://www.bcsssd.k12.nj.us/
Burrillville High Schoolhttps://www.neit.edu/
Carver College and Career Academyhttps://ccpsnet.net
Chariho Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Cherry Creekhttps://www.njcdc.org/
CHRIS 180https://chris180.org
City of Savannah/YouthBuild Savannah Programhttp://worksourcecoastal.org/young-adult-services/youthbuild/
Civic Works Inc.http://civicworks.com/
Coalition for Responsible Community Developmenthttps://www.coalitionrcd.org
Colorado Homebuilding Academyhttps://cohomebuildingacademy.org
Colorado Springs School District 11https://www.d11.org/
Communities in Schools Lancasterhttps://www.communitiesinschools.org
Community Action Agencyhttps://www.caajlh.org
Community Action Inc./Beloit Fresh Starthttps://community-action.org
Community Action of Allegan Countyhttps://communityactionallegan.org/
Community Council of Idahohttps://communitycouncilofidaho.org
Community Renewal Team Inchttps://www.crtct.org
Comprehensive Community Solutions Inc. Youthbuild Rockfordhttp://comprehensivecommunitysolutions.org/programs/youthbuild-rockford/
Connecticut Coastal Academyhttps://www.d11.org/
Construction Training Center of the Pacifichttps://www.biahawaii.org
Coventry Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Cranston Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Crispus Attucks Association Inchttps://crispusattucks.org
Custer County School District, COhttps://www.custercountyschools.org/
Denver Public Schoolshttps://www.dpsk12.org/
Des Moines Area Community College/YouthBuildhttps://www.dmacc.edu
Durango High Schoolhttp://dhs.durangoschools.org/
East Providence Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Eckerd Connectshttps://eckerd.org/
Eckerd Youth Alternative, Inc.https://eckerd.org/
El Dorado County Office of Educationhttp://edcoe.org/
El Paso County School District 49https://www.d49.org/
EntreNous Youth Empowerment DBA Compton YouthBuildhttps://www.entrenousyouth.org/
Excelsior Youth Centerhttps://www.excelsiorwellness.org
F & S Building Innovation, Inc.http://fsfourseasons.com/
Florida Department of Correctionshttp://www.dc.state.fl.us/
Florida Department of Economic Opportunityhttps://floridajobs.org/
Florida Department of Juvenile Justicehttp://www.djj.state.fl.us/
Framingham Public Schoolshttps://www.framingham.k12.ma.us/
Frederick County Public Schools, VAhttps://www.frederick.k12.va.us/
Frenship High Schoolhttps://fhs.frenship.net/
Garfield Jubilee Associationhttps://www.garfieldjubilee.org
Goodwill Industries/YouthBuild Omahawww.goodwillomaha.org
Green Opportunitieshttps://www.greenopportunities.org
Heartland Coalition YouthBuildhttps://www.heartlandcln.org/
Hillsborough County Public Schoolshttps://www.sdhc.k12.fl.us
Historic Tappen Park Community Partnershipwww.historictappenpark.com
Hope Renovationshttps://www.hoperenovations.org
Houston Community Collegehttps://www.hccs.edu
Illinois Department of Correctionshttps://www2.illinois.gov/idoc/Pages/default.aspx
Interstate Renewable Energy Councilhttps://irecusa.org/
Isles Youth Institute/YouthBuildhttps://isles.org
Jefferson County School District R-1www.jeffcopublicschools.org
Job Corps – Department of Laborhttps://www.jobcorps.gov/
Just a Start Corporation YouthBuildhttps://www.justastart.org
Kedila Family Learning Serviceshttp://kedila.org
KRA Corporationhttps://www.kra.com/
Lewis & Clark Community College YBhttps://www.lc.edu/
LITE Manhood Programhttps://lincnc.org
Little Dixie Community Action Agencyhttps://littledixie.org
Long Beach City School Districthttp://www.lbeach.org
Manitou Springs School District 14https://www.mssd14.org/
Mid-Bronx Senior Citizens Council, Inc.http://www.midbronx.org
Mile High Youth Corpshttps://www.milehighyouthcorps.org
Milford High Schoolhttps://mhs.milfordschooldistrict.org/
Milwaukee Community Service Corpshttps://www.milwaukeecommunityservicecorps.org
Mississippi Delta Council for Farm Worker Opportunities Inc.http://www.mdcfwoi.com/
Monroe Community Collegehttps://www.nchba.org/wp/
Mt. Hope High Schoolhttps://www.neit.edu/
Natchez Housing YouthBuildhttps://misadyouthbuild201.wixsite.com
National Housing Endowmenthttp://www.nationalhousingendowment.org/
Neighborhood Housing Inchttps://klf.org
New Jersey Community Development Corphttps://www.njcdc.org/
New York State Office of Children and Family Serviceshttps://ocfs.ny.gov
Newport Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Norbordhttps://www.norbord.com/
North Carolina Home HBAhttps://www.nchba.org/wp/
Northwest Florida State Collegehttps://www.nwfsc.edu/
OESD Youthbuild Kitsaphttps://www.oesd114.org/youthbuildkitsap
Okeechobee County School District, FLhttp://www.okee.k12.fl.us
Old Colony Y/YouthBuild Fall Riverhttps://www.oldcolonyymca.org
Open Opportunities Inc./Future Buildhttp://futurebuildec.com
Operation Fresh Start, Inc.http://www.operationfreshstart.org
Opportunities Industrialization Center/YouthBuild Yakimahttps://www.yvoic.org/
Pathstone (Youthbuild)https://pathstone.org/
Ponagansetthttps://www.neit.edu/
Project Rebuild Inc.https://projectrebuild.org/
Providence Tech PCTAhttps://www.neit.edu/
Pueblo County School District 70https://www.district70.org
Quincy High Schoolhttps://qhs.quincypublicschools.com/
Raa Middle Schoolhttps://www.leonschools.net
Randolph County Housing Authority/YouthBuild North Centralhttps://rchawv.org/
Rebuilding Together NYChttps://rebuildnyc.org/
Rebuilding Together Twin Citieshttps://rebuildingtogether-twincities.org
Rhode Island Builders Associationhttps://ribuilders.org
Rio Arriba YouthBuild – HELP NM, Inco.https://www.crtct.org
River City Community Development Corporationhttps://www.rivercitycdc.org/
Riverside County Office of Educationhttps://www.rcoe.us/
Santa Rosa County District Schoolshttps://www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/
School Board of Palm Beach County, Floridahttps://www.palmbeachschools.org
School Board of Polk County, FLhttps://polkschoolsfl.com/
Second Chancehttps://www.secondchanceprogram.org
Second Chance Jobs, LLChttp://secondchancejobs.org
See Forever Foundationhttps://www.seeforever.org/
Shenandoah County Public Schoolshttps://www.shenandoah.k12.va.us/
Smithfield HShttps://www.neit.edu/
South Florida State Collegehttp://www.southflorida.edu/
South Memphis Renewal Community Development Corporationshttp://southmemphisrenewal.org
Southern Appalachian Labor Schoolhttp://sals.info
Special School District of St. Louis County, Technical Education Divisionhttps://www.ssdmo.org/
St. Joseph Habitat for Humanityhttps://www.stjoehabitat.org
St. Louis Agency on Training and Employmenthttps://www.stlouis-mo.gov/
Start Corporationwww.startcorp.org
Tennessee Builders Education Foundation (Shelby County)https://hbitn.org/
Tennessee Builders Education Foundation (TBEF)https://hbitn.org
The FEDCAP Schoolhttp://www.fedcap.org/
The Home Depot Foundationhttps://corporate.homedepot.com/foundation
The Metropolitan Regional Career & Technical Centerhttps://www.neit.edu/
The Plaquemines Parish Sherrif’s Officehttps://plaqueminesparish.com/
The School Board of Marion County, FLhttps://www.marionschools.net/
The School Board of Okaloosa County, FLhttps://www.okaloosaschools.com/
The School District of Seminole County Floridahttps://www.scps.k12.fl.us/
The Service Collaborative of WNY Inc.https://www.tscwny.org
Thomas Nelson Community Collegehttps://tncc.edu/
Tiverton HShttps://www.neit.edu/
Training Resources of Americahttps://www.tra-inc.org
Tree Trust YouthBuildhttps://treetrust.org
Trenton Public Schoolshttp://www.trentonk12.org/
Tucson Youth Developmenthttp://www.tucsonyouth.org/
Tumwater School Districthttps://www.tumwater.k12.wa.us
Ulster Youth Build Partnershiphttps://ulsteryouthbuild.weebly.com/
University of District of Columbia Community Collegehttps://www.udc.edu/
Urban League of Rochester, NYhttp://www.ulr.org
Venice Community Housing Corporation YouthBuildhttps://www.vchcorp.org
Volunteers of America of Los Angeles (Youthbuild Anaheim)https://voala.org
Volusia County Schoolshttps://www.vcsedu.org/
Warwick Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Wealth Watchers Inc.https://www.wealthwatchersfl.org/
West Jackson CDC YouthBuild Jacksonwww.westjacksoncdc.com
Westerly HShttps://www.neit.edu/
Western Dairyland, EOC Inc.https://ulsteryouthbuild.weebly.com/
Western Technical Collegehttps://www.nchba.org/wp/
Westminster Public Schools District 50https://www.westminsterpublicschools.org/
Widefield School District 3 (COS)https://www.wsd3.org/
WIN Learninghttps://www.winlearning.com/
Woonsocket Techhttps://www.neit.edu/
Yakima Valley Farm Workers Clinichttps://www.yvfwc.com
Youth Action Programs and Homes, Inc.https://www.youthaction.nyc
Youth Over Us, Inc.www.fcyouthbuild.org
YouthBuild DC PCSlayc-dc.org
YouthBuild Louisvillehttp://yblky.org
YouthBuild USAhttps://www.youthbuild.org
YWCA of Western Massachusettshttps://www.ywworks.org/